Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As these days keep shifting by running together like friends on a joyride excluding separations and intricacies for indicriminate flowing imagery battled with emotional turmoil arranged hastily with attempts to save memory serving eluding malcontent diversions of those who would seek to destroy you one day you’ll see it is all just a segment of your story yet altogether essential to your surivival your revival of the irreconcialably irrevocable elements making you who you are so afraid of change but nothing stays the same only it does the illusions die when you fly free don’t fret or worry try to escape as there’s no hurry only you to escape your own worst enemy dichotomy we’ll see I’ll dream of days when I see but no I won’t because right now I know right now I’m me just let it be

