Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If I were to see myself

Running away from me

Would you know?

Would I?

If we establish who we are…

If we really do our best, to see ourselves

Is fate an inevitability?

Or do we have a wider destiny?

Or is it maximum trajectory guiding me?

Over and over we have these lessons

We have these chances, these odds against or for us

Our opportunities to thrive on the fore front

If only we apprehend the suspected accuser of fate

If only we realize before it’s too late

Although I refuse to believe my efforts have been wasted

Every road has it’s value: sage advice from wounds earned

If you allow yourself freedom from outer elements

You’ll see what these words meant

You’ll see it’s all sentiment, existence… sentience

Eloquence

