Tags

, , , , , , , ,

When I get these rare moments of ultimate clarity from short breaks away from toiling aimlessly I see the strange structure of their lies and the misgivings allowing such frailty and hatred… I let it bleed away and wash over myself with my own aura again, effortlessly guided by the lack of false inhibitions or the creed of those who seek to control before understand. It’s back and I know it is immortal only as I let it breath, this my own life blood and my strange epiphanies, my own language and flame to guard, vibrantly alone yet slowly attracting friends, I’ll orchestrate these observations and share myself here, so my existence wasn’t shown just a disturbance, the guy who talks funny or is just slightly off, so those who would understand me might realize my way of thinking to some level and there might be a shared breath of excitement and the rush of being real

